korean dama money game 2020 complete cast

Korean Drama “Money Game” Confirmed Its Complete Cast

No comments

Upcoming Korean drama “Money Game” which is about to release soon has confirmed its complete cast, with Shim Eun Kyung (Naeil’s Cantabile), Go Soo (Heart Surgeons) and Lee Sung Min (Memory) for main roles and Yoo Teo, Jung Dong Hwan, Choi Woong, Jo Jae Ryong, Choi Byung Mo, Bang Eun Hee and many more for the supporting roles.

Korean drama “Money Game” will show the feud between the head of the Financial Policy Bureau and the Chairman of Finance. After IMF’s outbreak, the Jungin Bank is about to go bankrupt and it’s head decides to get rid of it. While the Chairman of Finance plans to hand over the bank to the Bahamas which is a private equity fund on Wall Street.

Go Soo will play the role of Chae Yi-Hun who is a chief in the Economic Policy Bureau at the Financial Services Commission.

Shim Eun Kyung will play the role of Lee Hye-Joon who just started working at the International Finance Bureau of Ministry of Economy and Finance.

While Lee Sung Min will play the role of the chairman of the Financial Services Commission, Heo Jae.

Kdrama “Money Game” will release on January 15, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s